JUST IN: 5 Guber Aspirants Arrive Venue For Oyo APC Primary

Five Gubernatorial aspirants of the All Progressives Congress, APC, are currently at the venue of the party’s primary, InsideOyo.com reports.

They are Bayo Adelabu, Teslim Folarin, Azeez Adeduntan, Hakeem Agbaje and Hakeem Alao.

Chief Niyi Akintola is yet to arrive.

It’s not clear whether Akintola have stepped down.

Also, the chairman of Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC in Oyo state has arrived.

More details later…

Leave a Comment