Oyo APC Guber Primary: 4 Aspirants Present As Voting Commences

Four Gubernatorial aspirants under the platform of the All Progressives Congress, APC are presently at the Liberty Stadium, the venue of the primary.

They are Teslim Folarin, Azeez Adeduntan, Hakeem Alao and Akeem Agbaje.

Bayo Adelabu is yet to arrive.

Insidoyo.com reports that voting has commenced.

Leave a Comment