Oyo APC Guber Primary: Accredited Delegates Arrive Liberty Stadium

Some of the accredited delegates of the All Progressives Congress, APC have arrived the Liberty Stadium, venue of the gubernatorial primary election of the party.

They were brought in from Jogor Center, where the accreditation exercise is going on.

The governorship primary is scheduled to hold on Friday.

Five aspirants are expected to partake in the contest. They’re Bayo Adelabu, Teslim Folarin, Hakeem Alao, Akeem Agbaje and Azeez Adeduntan.

Chief Niyi Akintola has pulled out of the primary.

More details later…

Leave a Comment